1. Patches
  2. 3
  3. 1
  4. 0

Patch 3.1.0 – Conflict on Rishi

< 3.0.2b | 3.1.0a >

Information

Date: 11.02.2015

Releases
  • German: 6.21 MB
  • English: 3.83 MB
  • French: 6.92 MB
  • Main: 101.69 MB
  • Client: 26.59 MB

Patch Notes

Read patch notes on SWTOR.com

Highlights

Ranked Warzone Arena Season 4 has begun! Get in there and go berserk! Season 3 leaderboards have been archived.
New Hard Mode Flashpoints! Hard Mode Blood Hunt and Battle of Rishi are now available through Group Finder in the Hard Mode Flashpoint category at level 60.
New Legacy Unlock – Improved Mounting! You can now summon any vehicle or creature mount while moving!
Relics of the Gree is back! The Gray Secant has been spotted on Ilum, which means only one thing: the Relics of the Gree Event is back and now available for Level 60 players! From February 24th at 4:00PST/12:00 GMT to March 3rd at 4:00PST/12:00GMT, Black Bisectors are called upon to complete missions for new rewards!
Bounty Contract Week Returns! Hunt wanted criminals in this returning event. The event begins February 12th at 04:00 PST/12:00 GMT and ends February 17th at 04:00 PST/12:00 GMT
Progress faster with a Double XP Weekend! Get twice the experience from February 13th at 10:00 PST/18:00 GMT to February 16/17th at 23:00 PST/07:00 GMT!

General

Cartel Market

Classes + Combat

General

Jedi Knight
Guardian
General

Defense

Sith Warrior
Juggernaut
General

Immortal

Jedi Consular
Shadow
Kinetic Combat

Infiltration

Sage

Sith Inquisitor
Assassin
Darkness

Smuggler
Gunslinger
General

Scoundrel
Ruffian

Imperial Agent
Sniper
Engineering

Flashpoints + Operations

Temple of Sacrifice

The Ravagers

Dread Palace

World

Flashpoints

Items + Economy

Missions + NPCs

Warzones