1. Patches
  2. 2
  3. 8
  4. 1

Patch 2.8.1

< 2.8.0b | 2.8.2 >

Information

Date: 27.06.2014

Releases
  • German: 3.24 MB
  • English: 1.23 MB
  • French: 3.22 MB
  • Main: 83.78 MB
  • Client: 34.05 MB

Patch Notes

Read patch notes on SWTOR.com

Highlights

Reap the Spoils of War! The second phase of the Spoils of War event has begun and Warzones now give double Commendations and Credits! Get in there and go berserk!

New Cartel Market Pack! The Club Vertica Nightlife Pack and Hypercrate is now available!

Bounty Contract Week returns! The event runs from July 8th 12:00 GMT (05:00 PDT) to July 15th 12:00 GMT (05:00 PDT).

Progress faster with a Double XP Week! Get twice the experience from July 1st 18:00 GMT (11:00 PDT) to July 8th 07:00 GMT (00:00 PDT).

General

Cartel Market

Classes + Combat

Flashpoints + Operations

Galactic Starfighter

General

Components + Crew

Missions + NPCs

Warzones